top of page

OUR STAFF

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Lou Carter.jpg

Lou Carter

President & CEO

Phone: 317-222-8717

Email: lc@jos.us.com

tom.jpg

Tom Dorsten

VP of Sales

Phone: 317-333-8709

Email: tom.dorsten@jos.us.com

NicoleBrandon.jpg

Nicole Brandon

CFO

Phone: 317-333-8715

Email: nicole.brandon@jos.us.com

IMG_1845_edited.jpg

Bill Hogbin

Operations Manager

Phone: 317-710-5367

Email: bill.hogbin@jos.us.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Rob Horton.jpg

Rob Horton

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 317-605-8764

Email: rob.horton@jos.us.com

Jerry Ashlock 2_edited.jpg

Jerry Ashlock

Warehouse Manager

Phone: 317-333-8726

Email: jerry.ashlock@jos.us.com

Jim Rhodes.jpg

Jim Rhodes

North Webster Branch Manager

Phone: 574-518-0222

Email: jim.rhodes@jos.us.com

JoshMorgan_edited.jpg

Josh Morgan

Transportation Manager

Phone: 317-508-1685

Email: josh.morgan@jos.us.com

grant_fw.jpg

Grant Loy

Fort Wayne Branch Manager

Phone: 260-432-1584

Email: grant.loy@jos.us.com

Scott Bulger.jpg

Scott Bulger

Greenfield Branch Manager

Phone: 317-727-1721

Email: scott.bulger@jos.us.com

SALES TEAM

IMG_1825_edited.jpg

JB Ban

Sales

Sales

Phone: 317-691-9534

Email: jb.ban@jos.us.com

IMG_1777_edited.jpg

Jack Breman

Sales

Sales

Phone: 317-222-7709

Email: jack.breman@jos.us.com

IMG_1849_edited.jpg

Avin Kazmierzak

Sales

Sales

Phone: 317-502-7800

Email: avin.kazmierzak@jos.us.com

kevin.jpg

Kevin Ruch

Sales

Sales

Phone: 260-432-1584

Email: kevin.ruch@jos.us.com

IMG_2079_edited_edited.jpg

Craig Behnfeldt

Sales

Sales

Phone: 260-341-2387

Email: craig.behnfeldt@jos.us.com

IMG_1780_edited.jpg

OJ Haimes

Sales

Sales

Phone: 317-223-3867

Email: oj.haimes@jos.us.com

IMG_1226_edited_edited.jpg

Bryan Holt

Sales

Sales

Phone: 317-502-6268

Email: bryan.holt@jos.us.com

AMBER.jpg

Amber Shumaker

Sales

Sales &  Marketing

Administrator

Phone: 317-333-8725

Email: amber.shumaker@jos.us.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Heather Barr.jpg

Heather Barr

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8711

Email: heather.barr@jos.us.com

IMG_7693.jpg

Jenni Wilbur

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8729

Email: jenni.wilbur@jos.us.com

bottom of page