OUR STAFF

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Lou Carter.jpg

Lou Carter

President & CEO

Phone: 317-222-8717

Email: lc@jos.us.com

tom.jpg

Tom Dorsten

VP of Sales

Phone: 317-333-8709

Email: tom.dorsten@jos.us.com

NicoleBrandon.jpg

Nicole Brandon

CFO

Phone: 317-333-8715

Email: nicole.brandon@jos.us.com

Geoff Delbridge (2)_edited.jpg

Geoff Delbridge

Operations Manager

Phone: 317-222-7706

Email: geoff.delbridge@jos.us.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bill Hogbin.jpg

Bill Hogbin

Transportation and Dispatch Manager

Phone: 317-333-8723

Email: bill.hogbin@jos.us.com

grant_fw.jpg

Grant Loy

Fort Wayne Branch Manager

Phone: 260-432-1584

Email: grant.loy@jos.us.com

Scott Bulger.jpg

Scott Bulger

Greenfield Branch Manager

Phone: 317-727-1721

Email: scott.bulger@jos.us.com

Rob Horton.jpg

Rob Horton

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 317-605-8764

Email: rob.horton@jos.us.com

Jim Rhodes.jpg

Jim Rhodes

North Webster Branch Manager

Phone: 574-518-0222

Email: jim.rhodes@jos.us.com

SALES TEAM

Phone: 317-691-9534

Email: jb.ban@jos.us.com

Sales

JB Ban

JB Ban.jpg

Phone: 317-222-7709

Email: jack.breman@jos.us.com

Sales

Jack Breman

Jack Breman.jpg

Phone: 317-223-3867

Email: oj.haimes@jos.us.com

Sales

OJ Haimes

OJ Haime.jpg

Phone: 317-691-9564

Email: paul.koehl@jos.us.com

Sales

Paul Koehl

Paul Koehl_edited.jpg

Phone: 260-432-1584

Email: kevin.ruch@jos.us.com

Sales @ Fort Wayne

Kevin Ruch

kevin.jpg

Phone: 260-341-2387

Email: craig.behnfeldt@jos.us.com

Sales

Craig Behnfeldt

Craig Behnfeldt.jpg

Phone: 317-714-5216

Email: dave.graham@jos.us.com

Sales

Dave Graham

Dave Graham.jpg

Phone: 317-502-7800

Email: avin.kazmierzak@jos.us.com

Sales

Avin Kazmierzak

Avin Kazmierzak.jpg

Phone: 317-502-6268

Email: bryan.holt@jos.us.com

Sales 

Bryan Holt

IMG_1226_edited_edited.jpg

Phone: 317-333-8725

Email: lisa.cotton@jos.us.com

Marketing & Sales Assistant

Lisa Cotton

102173-JACKSON-OIL-JOS-LOGO-profile-pic.jpg

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Heather Barr.jpg

Heather Barr

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8711

Email: heather.barr@jos.us.com

Jessica Lasley.jpg

Jessica Lasley

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8729

Email: jessica.lasley@jos.us.com