OUR STAFF

Executive Team

Lou Carter.jpg

Lou Carter

President & CEO

Phone: 317-222-8717

Email: lc@jos.us.com

NicoleBrandon.jpg

Nicole Brandon

CFO

Phone: 317-333-8715

Email: nicole.brandon@jos.us.com

tom.jpg

Tom Dorsten

VP of Sales

Phone: 317-333-8709

Email: tom.dorsten@jos.us.com

GeorgeFerguson.jpg

George Ferguson

Operations Manager

Phone: 317-508-1685

Email: george.ferguson@jos.us.com

Management Team

Bill Hogbin.jpg

Bill Hogbin

Transportation and Dispatch Manager

Phone: 317-333-8723

Email: bill.hogbin@jos.us.com

John Schweizer.jpg

John Schweizer

Warehouse Manager

Phone: 317-333-8726

Email: john.schweizer@jos.us.com

Rob Horton.jpg

Rob Horton

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 317-605-8764

Email: rob.horton@jos.us.com

Shawn Kem.jpg

Shawn Kem

Fort Wayne Branch Manager

Phone: 260-341-5354

Email: shawn.kem@jos.us.com

Jim Rhodes.jpg

Jim Rhodes

North Webster Branch Manager

Phone: 574-518-0222

Email: jim.rhodes@jos.us.com

Scott Bulger.jpg

Scott Bulger

Greenfield Branch Manager

Phone: 317-727-1721

Email: scott.bulger@jos.us.com

Sales Team

Phone: 317-691-9534

Email: jb.ban@jos.us.com

Sales

JB Ban

JB Ban.jpg

Phone: 317-222-7709

Email: jack.breman@jos.us.com

Sales

Jack Breman

Jack Breman.jpg

Phone: 317-223-3867

Email: oj.haimes@jos.us.com

Sales

OJ Haimes

OJ Haime.jpg

Phone: 317-502-6268

Email: john.rang@jos.us.com

Sales

John Rang

johnrang.jpg

Phone: 260-432-1584

Email: kevin.ruch@jos.us.com

Sales @ Fort Wayne

Kevin Ruch

kevin.jpg

Phone: 260-341-2387

Email: craig.behnfeldt@jos.us.com

Sales

Craig Behnfeldt

Craig Behnfeldt.jpg

Phone: 317-714-5216

Email: dave.graham@jos.us.com

Sales

Dave Graham

Dave Graham.jpg

Phone: 317-502-7800

Email: avin.kazmierzak@jos.us.com

Sales

Avin Kazmierzak

Avin Kazmierzak.jpg

Phone: 317-691-9564

Email: sean.stahlhut@jos.us.com

Sales

Sean Stahlhut

shawnsh.jpg

Phone: 317-601-1163

Email: dan.brunke@jos.us.com

Sales

Dan Brunke

dan brunke pic.jpg

Customer Service

Heather Barr.jpg

Heather Barr

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8711

Email: heather.barr@jos.us.com

Jessica Lasley.jpg

Jessica Lasley

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8729

Email: jessica.lasley@jos.us.com