OUR STAFF

Executive Team

Lou Carter

President & CEO

Phone: 317-222-8717

Email: lc@jos.us.com

Nicole Brandon

CFO

Phone: 317-333-8715

Email: nicole.brandon@jos.us.com

Tom Dorsten

VP of Sales

Phone: 317-333-8709

Email: tom.dorsten@jos.us.com

Management Team

Bill Hogbin

Transportation and Dispatch Manager

Phone: 317-333-8723

Email: bill.hogbin@jos.us.com

John Schweizer

Warehouse Manager

Phone: 317-333-8726

Email: john.schweizer@jos.us.com

Rob Horton

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 317-605-8764

Email: rob.horton@jos.us.com

Shawn Kem

Fort Wayne Branch Manager

Phone: 260-341-5354

Email: shawn.kem@jos.us.com

Jim Rhodes

North Webster Branch Manager

Phone: 317-727-1721

Email: jim.rhodes@jos.us.com

Scott Bulger

Greenfield Branch Manager

Phone: 574-518-0222

Email: scott.bulger@jos.us.com

Sales Team

Phone: 317-333-8725

Email: susan.noone@jos.us.com

Sales Administrator

Susan Noone

Phone: 260-341-2387

Email: craig.behnfeldt@jos.us.com

Sales

Craig Behnfeldt

Phone: 317-714-5216

Email: dave.graham@jos.us.com

Sales

Dave Graham

Phone: 317-502-7800

Email: avin.kazmierzak@jos.us.com

Sales

Avin Kazmierzak

Phone: 317-691-9564

Email: sean.stahlhut@jos.us.com

Sales

Sean Stahlhut

Phone: 317-691-9534

Email: jb.ban@jos.us.com

Sales

JB Ban

Phone: 317-222-7709

Email: jack.breman@jos.us.com

Sales

Jack Breman

Phone: 317-223-3867

Email: oj.haimes@jos.us.com

Sales

OJ Haimes

Phone: 317-502-6268

Email: john.rang@jos.us.com

Sales

John Rang

Customer Service

Heather Barr

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8711

Email: heather.barr@jos.us.com

Jessica Lasley

Customer Service

Phone: 317-333-8729

Email: jessica.lasley@jos.us.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2020 by Jackson Oil & Solvents.